top of page
Search
  • cbcarpen

Research in Practice 12/9

Today I was focused on working on my research paper/artist statement. I've made some good progress and only have the conclusion and editing left to do. I will send it to Anna this weekend once I'm finished with it so I can get her feedback on Chicago citations as well as general writing feedback. I've also begun to prepare for my presentation and visualize what it will look like. Also, today during my research/writing process I came across a few new sources which fit in to my paper well:


Field, J. V. "Giovanni Battista Benedetti on the Mathematics of Linear Perspective." Journal of the Warburg and Courtauld Institutes 48 (1985): 71-99. Accessed December 9, 2020. doi:10.2307/751212.


Lesseig, Kristin, David Slavit, and Tamara Holmlund Nelson. "Jumping on the STEM Bandwagon: How Middle Grades Students and Teachers Can Benefit from STEM Experiences." Middle School Journal 48, no. 3 (2017): 15-24. Accessed December 9, 2020. http://www.jstor.org/stable/44320367.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Half-Process Presentation

My art project will be completed by this weekend. I have an appointment with Scott to use the laser cutter Friday morning. I will be using material called Bristol board. I already have the files ready

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page